7 receive national champion status at Nedbank


The Nedbank Namibian National Time Trials and Road Race concluded last weekend, and Namibian road cyclists in different disciplines were awarded the honour of bearing the Namibian national cycling jersey.

The cyclists, Kevin Lowe, Roger Suren, Delsia Janse van Vuuren, Monique Du Plessis, Vera Looser, Alex Miller, and Drikus Coetzee, received Namibian national jerseys that will enable them to represent the country in road race events.

Namibia’s top elite cyclists, Alex Miller, Drikus Coetzee, and Vera Looser, made headlines this weekend by winning in their respective race categories. In the elite men’s road race, Miller claimed the title in a photo-finish victory over his main rival and 2023 champion, Drikus Coetzee, to claim the 2024 national jersey by split seconds.

buy sildalis online http://metabolicleader.com/p7pmm/img/jpg/sildalis.html no prescription pharmacy

The new champion clocked three hours and five minutes (03:05:00) ahead of Coetzee, who clocked 03:05:00 but came in second as he was just micro-seconds behind.

buy paxil online http://metabolicleader.com/p7pmm/img/jpg/paxil.html no prescription pharmacy

Martin Freyer took third place in a time of 03:05:45.

buy estrace online http://metabolicleader.com/p7pmm/img/jpg/estrace.html no prescription pharmacy

For more on this; grab a copy of the Newspaper