Namibia reverts to Stage 3

By Confidente Reporter

NO movement of persons will be permitted between 20h00 to 05h00 daily, in the restricted areas of Windhoek, Okahandja, Rehoboth, Walvis Bay, Swakopmund and Arandis, health minister Kalumbi Shangula announced yesterday.

He said this is part of the additional measures to arrest the fast spreading Covid-19 virus observed especially in those six towns.

For full story read this week’s edition